2018 School Calendar

School Hours: Monday-Friday; 8:00 am-4:00 pm

Winter Quarter

Tuesday, January 16                                           First Day of Winter Quarter (9 weeks)

Friday, March 16                                               Final Day of Winter Quarter

Spring Break

March 19 - April 2                                               

Spring Quarter

Tuesday, April 3                                                 First Day of Spring Quarter (9 weeks)

Monday, May 28                                                Memorial Day, No School

Friday, June 1st                                                  Final Day of Spring Quarter

Summer Session I

Monday, June 11                                               First Day of Summer Session I (3 weeks)

Friday, June 29                                                  Final Day of Summer Session I

Summer Session II

Monday, July 9                                                  First Day of Summer Session II (4 weeks)

Friday, August 3rd                                             Final Day of Summer Session II

Summer Quarter

Monday, August 13                                           First Day of Summer Quarter (7 weeks)

Monday, September 3                                          Labor Day, No School

Friday, September 28                                         Final Day of Summer Quarter

Fall Break

October 1 - October 15

Fall Quarter

Tuesday, October 16th                                        First Day of Fall Quarter

Wednesday, Nov. 21 - Friday, Nov. 23                   Thanksgiving Break 

Friday, December 21                                           Final Day of Fall Quarter